Council Meeting 22nd December 2021 – Minutes

1. Meeting overview and key information Present Joel Addison (Vice President) Clinton Roy (Secretary) Russell Coker (Council) Russell Stuart (Treasurer) Sae Ra Germaine (President) Neil Cox (Council) Apologies -    Jonathan Woithe (Council) Meeting opened at 19:35 AEDT by Sae Ra  and quorum was achieved. Minutes taken by Clinton Roy 2. Log of correspondence  3. Items for discussion Rusty Award discussion underway. ACTION ITEM: Clinton to put up notes about the previous rules for the Rusty Award on the website. Sae Ra: someone needs to take the returning office through the accreditation officer. ACTION ITEM: Clinton and Joel to go through [...]