Admin Team November report

current committee membership is

Andrew Pollock (chair)
Steve Walsh
Peter Lieverdink
Mike Beattie

== report ==

Peter changed to and migrated their Drupal.

Steve has been working on requests from LCA2012 and LCA2013 teams, and
retuning the admin RT instance.

Overall, the Admin team has been undertaking basic administration tasks
to keep the servers operational, however it is mainly in a holding
pattern until new hardware arrives.


For subcommittee: